Posted by: heartfull | December 16, 2008

Trapped!

I’ve had issues with Eddie Bauer before.  Apparently I didn’t learn my lesson, though, because I bought another poorly designed item.  As I write this, I’m sitting in my down coat.  At my desk.  I don’t normally wear my coat while working blogging but I have no choice at the moment because the damn zipper is stuck.

If this were an isolated incident, I wouldn’t be so enraged.  But it isn’t.  Every time I wear this very warm, slightly fashionable coat, the zipper catches on the fabric overlay and I become trapped.  Every.  Time.

Responses

  1. Let me give it a little spray with the liquid teflon….

  2. I hope by now you are out of that fracking coat!


Leave a Reply

Categories

