Posted by: heartfull | October 31, 2007

Absolutely Insane Halloween Party

Ha ha. I’m laughing at myself right now. Ha ha ha.     Ha.

Casual little party? Hot Dog Mummies? Luminaries? Geez.

I know it will all come together and be fine (though perhaps less ambitious.) But right now I’m feeling a leeeeetle overwhelmed.

I’m beginning, also, to wonder if a vegetarian chili was the best choice. With eggplant. Do I make up points if I serve it with Fritos?

I hope no one asks to use my bathrooms. Cleaning them is about the last thing I have time for. I mean, we are in the front yard – they can hoof it over to their house and use their own bathrooms, right? Right?

Quit talking to me, I have eggplant chili to make, dammit!

Leave a Reply

Categories

